Associated Committees

Committees and Councillors

Parish Councillors sit on external committees, and bring back any relevant information to the main council. Members for associated committees volunteer as part of their parish council duties.



 TIC Committee  Councillor P Edworthy
 Joint Burial Authority  Councillor I. Marr, Councillor J Proctor,
 Bedale Hall Trust  Councillor N. Pocklington, Councillor J Asquith
 Hambleton Branch YLCA  Clerk
 Leeming Bar Charity  Councillor J. Kennedy, Councillor P Edworthy
 Bedale & Village Community Plan Forum  Councillor I. Marr, Councillor J. Kennedy
 Four & Twenty Committee  Councillor N. Pocklington, Councillor J Asquith


Committee Meeting Minutes

TIC Committee

No Documents to Display

Joint Burial Authority

Bedale Hall Trust

No Documents to Display

Hambleton Branch YLCA

No Documents to Display

Leeming Bar Charity

No Documents to Display

Bedale & Village Community Plan Forum

No Documents to Display

Four & Twenty Committee

No Documents to Display

Parish Clerk

Aiskew & Leeming Bar Parish Council Clerk

Mrs S Nicholson
Usual working Days / Hours

  • Tues 2-4
  • Wed 10-12 
  • Thur 10-1

Tel: 07903 384207